Home > Uncategorized > Everyday Minerals Lovin’!

Everyday Minerals Lovin’!

Finally got my Everyday Minerals package!!!
I tried some, and they’re phenomenal! 😀
(Dana, I know I promised a review, but I realised I dont know how to review make up. Hmm. Will these photos do?) 😀

minerals 01
minerals 02

I got the free sample kit and 5 eyeshadows.

So,

Make-up Time!!

minerals 03
spacer100px

First Time Trial

minerals 04

face
conceal: Pick Me Up Pink
base: Medium Base Summer

minerals 05

eyes
ball and browbone: Floating Feathers
lid: Oasis (my early favourite!)
eyeliner: Smokey
eyebrow: Medium Brow
lashes: Clinique High Impact Mascara

minerals 06

cheeks
cheekbone: Viki’s Radiant Creation
highlight: Pick Me Up Pink
lips
Lancome Juicy Tubes

So sorry. No complete sentence here. Im tired. Will try again tomorrow.
😀

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

