Home > Uncategorized > Midnight Mineral Madness

Midnight Mineral Madness

According to my Youtube make-up coach, this technique is supposed to achieve the ‘Valentine look’ (whatever it is that you’re supposed to look like during Valentine’s — i dont know, coz in my book thats a progression from flirty to horny to drunk to wasted). But anyways, I think me likes the looks of it. 😀

All products used are from Everyday Minerals unless specified otherwise.

The Valentine Look:

mmm 01

In my face:
conceal: Revlon Medium
base: Body Shop Nature’s Minerals

mmm 02

In my eyes (wow parang kanta lang):
brow, outer lid, crease and lower eyeline: Medium Brown
ball and browbone: Floating Feathers
lid: Pick Me Up Pink
tear ducts: L’oreal White Shimmer

In my cheeks:
highlight: Romance Novel
blush: Pick Me Up Pink

In my lips:
L’oreal Tickled Pink

mmm 03

In my heart:

All of you.
Nyahahahah.

Pampam time!!!

mmm 04

mmm 05

mmm 06

Yalla, tulog na!!

Till next!

😀

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

