Home > Uncategorized > Untitled 04

Untitled 04

I feel an abstract sort of explosion
As I read a sequence of epic battle in your eyes
Mines of reds and blues and violets
Mash-up with the notions of the past eight years.

Money well remains flowing
Energies keep on consuming
Avalanche of fire in the distance
Why the hell aren’t we burning up?

In the blaze, I’m wondering what we lost
But instead I saw that I have found a new playground
And in the corner, a seesaw of odds.

Then I realised I am ready.
We are the ones who most often surprise ourselves.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

