Home > Uncategorized > Random FB-adding weirdo, and other stuff.

Random FB-adding weirdo, and other stuff.

Quickie post. Real blog coming up soon.

In the interim, marvel at this creature whose bravado and enthusiasm for creating new meaningful life connections are simply astounding. Biblical even:

“HeLLo po paki Add naman po ako Hindi na importante kung KiLaLa nyo ako o Hindi dahiL para naman ito sa Pakikipag Kaibigan eh.”

0916-2007-227/0908-71-55-932.

– Jeffrey Caspe

dude who is just overzealously friendly. The kind that might respond to medication.

dude who is just overzealously friendly. The kind that might respond to medication.

The other stuff is actually an Arab guy who won’t quit calling me since yesterday until I woke up today to his call at 3 in the freaking morning. The first time I answered, even before I can say ‘thisbetterbegood-fuckingwakemeupatfucking7AMgoodorisweartogod’, he asked me who I am, and I was like, you called me who are you blahblah, like you know. And then he said don’t call the police, I saw you City Centre (a mall here in Dubai).

I didn’t pick up after that. And its been a month since I went to that mall.

What, is today, ‘International Fruitcake Nutbag Day’ or something?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 25, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    Bwahahaha. Labettt! Parang yung dati kong series Fanmail/Spam! Nyahahaha.

  2. kaye
    October 26, 2009 at 11:04 am

    haha! I got the same friend request in facebook and immediately deleted/blocked it. looks like a psycho to me.

  3. November 1, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    ROFL, someone named Jeffrey Caspe added you up too? Wahaha. I actually laughed when I saw the message included in his friend request. Desperate much. Ahahaha.

  4. DORKY CHOU
    June 29, 2010 at 5:40 am

    Whoa. I added the guy, but eventually took him off my friends’ list due to his status updates written in Jejemon gibberish. Even posted my e-mail address in his Multiply. Had I not threatened him, he wouldn’t remove it from his spam list.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

